Employees

Professuren

Basten Christoph, Prof. Dr.

Assistant Professor of Banking

christoph.basten@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 42 70

PLD-G 07, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Battiston Stefano, Prof. Dr.

SNSF Professor of Banking

stefano.battiston@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 58

PLM-H 304A, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details

Chesney Marc, Prof. Dr.

Head of Department of Banking and Finance, Professor of Quantitative Finance

marc.chesney@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 45 80

PLD-G 04, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Farkas Erich Walter, Prof. Dr.

Associate Professor of Quantitative Finance
Program Director MSc UZH ETH in Quantitative Finance

walter.farkas@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 39 53

AND-2.40, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details

Fehr-Duda Helga, Prof. Dr.

Associate Professor of Decision Theory and Experimental Decision Research
Programmdirektor Master in Banking und Finance

helga.fehr@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 54 36

PLD-H 03, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Habib Michel, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Finance

michel.habib@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 25 07

PLM-H 320, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details

Hens Thorsten, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Financial Economics

thorsten.hens@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 37 06

PLD-H 08, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Koch Medina Pablo, Prof. Dr.

Associate Professor of Finance and Insurance
Director Center for Finance and Insurance

pablo.koch@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 39 15

AND-2.58, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details

Kübler Felix, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Financial Economics

felix.kuebler@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 41 06

PLD-F 04, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Leippold Markus, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Financial Engineering
Director Master of Advanced Studies UZH in Finance
Member of Steering Committee MSc UZH ETH in Quantitative Finance

markus.leippold@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 50 69

PLM-H 310, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details

Munari Cosimo-Andrea, Prof. Dr.

Assistant Professor of Finance and Insurance

cosimo.munari@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 56 29

AND-2.54, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details

Nikeghbali Ashkan, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Quantitative Finance

ashkan.nikeghbali@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 51 66

PLD-E 03, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Nyborg Kjell G., Prof. Dr.

Deputy Head of Department of Banking and Finance, Professor of Finance

kjell.nyborg@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 80

PLM-H 304, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details

Ongena Steven, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Banking

steven.ongena@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 39 54

PLD-F 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Östberg Per, Prof. Dr.

Associate Professor of Finance
Faculty Member, Swiss Finance Institute

per.oestberg@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 56

PLM-H 315, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details

Paolella Marc, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Empirical Finance

marc.paolella@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 45 84

AND-2.38, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details

Rochet Jean-Charles, Prof. Dr.

Professor of Banking

jean-charles.rochet@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 55

PLD-I 05, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Tanner Carmen, Prof. Dr.

Associate Professor of Business Psychology
Director "Center for Responsibility in Finance"

carmen.tanner@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 16

PLD-H 05, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details

Wagner Alexander F., Prof. Dr.

Associate Professor of Finance
Faculty Member, Swiss Finance Institute

alexander.wagner@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 39 63

PLM-H 317, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details

Zeisberger Stefan, Prof. Dr.

Associate Professor of Fintech - Experimental Finance

stefan.zeisberger@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 57

PLD-H 05, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details