Employees

Akademische Mitarbeitende

Amberg Anna

Semesterassistentin

anna.amberg@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Azinovic Marlon

PhD Student

marlon.azinovic@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-F 08, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Kübler

Beer Vanessa

Assistentin

vanessa.beer@uzh.ch

Details Team Wilding

Bergesio Andrea

Assistent

andrea.bergesio@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.64, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Bilan Andrada

Assistentin

andrada.bilan@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-F 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Ongena

Bjorheim Jacob

Visiting Fellow

jacob.bjorheim@bf.uzh.ch

PLM-H 305, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details

Bräm Elias

Semesterassistent

elias.braem@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-H 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

Briukhova Olga

Assistentin

olga.briukhova@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.60, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Battiston

Ceccarelli Marco

Assistent

marco.ceccarelli@bf.uzh.ch

PLM-H 319, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wagner

DeGreiff Kathrin

Assistentin

kathrin.degreiff@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 52 39

PLD-G 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Rochet

Dettwiler Nadya

Semesterassistentin

nadya.dettwiler@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Chesney Team Paetzold

Dominkovic Ivana

Semesterassistentin

ivana.dominkovic@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Dorn Dietmar

Assistent

dietmar.dorn@bf.uzh.ch

044 634 29 60

PLM-H 321, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Östberg

Du Yixuan

Semesterassistentin

yixuan.du@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Wagner

Fontana Alicia

Semesterassistentin

alicia.fontana@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Wilding

Franz Friedrich-Carl

Externer Doktorand

friedrich-carlalexander.franz@uzh.ch

Details Team Leippold

Fringuellotti Fulvia

Assistentin

fulvia.fringuellotti@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 45 81

PLM-H 318, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Habib Team Ongena

Furger Till

Semesterassistent

till.furger@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 06

PLC-G 1, Plattenstr. 30, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Gassmann Lorenz

Semesterassistent

lorenz.gassmann@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Wilding

Geng Runjie

Assistent

runjie.geng@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 41 28

PLD-F 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Kübler

Götz Alexander

Semesterassistent

alexander.goetz@uzh.ch

Details Team Schmocker Team Tanner

Graf Linus

Semesterassistent

linus.graf@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Grosshans Daniel

Assistent

daniel.grosshans@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 37 98

PLD-H 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

Gugler David

Semesterassistent

david.gugler@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 48 25

PLD-G 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Chesney Team Krauss

Hadji Misheva Katerina

Doktorandin

katerina.hadjimisheva@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Jäger

Hammerschmid Regina

Assistentin

regina.hammerschmid@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 37 98

PLD-H 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

Hardelauf Marie

Semesterassistentin

marie.hardelauf@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-H 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

He Yunhao

Assistent

yunhao.he@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.70, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Leippold

Hediger Simon

Assistent

simon.hediger@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.36, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Paolella

Helbling Robin

Semesterassistent

robin.helbling@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Hofland Sean

Externer Doktorand

sean.hofland@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 36 01

PLD-H 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Fehr-Duda

Honda Etsuro

Visiting Fellow

Details

Hörnlein Lena

Assistentin

lena.hoernlein@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 34 98

PLD-G 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Chesney

Janssen Alexandra

Assistentin

alexandra.janssen@uzh.ch

+41 44 634 48 23

PLD-H 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

Kabas Gazi

Doktorand

gazi.kabas@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 28

PLD-H 04, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Ongena

Keller Manuel

Semesterassistent

manuel.keller@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLC-G 1, Plattenstr. 30, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Klaus Kathrin

Semesterassistentin

kathrin.klaus@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Hens

Knecht Christian

Semesterassistent

christian.knecht@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Kooij Isabella

Assistentin

isabella.kooij@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Hens

Kotsonis Sophia

Semesterassistentin

sophia.kotsonis@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Krakow Jonathan

Assistent

jonathan.krakow@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 49

PLD-G 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Chesney

Kwon Taeun

Hilfsassistierende

taeun.kwon@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 35 97

PLD-G 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Chesney Team Paetzold

Langnickel Ferdinand, Dr.

Assistent

ferdinand.langnickel@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 37 98

PLD-H 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

Lentner Philipp

Assistent

philipp.lentner@bf.uzh.ch

PLM-H 307, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Nyborg

Liu Lucy

Semesterassistentin

lucy.liu@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Lottenbach Iwan

Doktorand

iwan.lottenbach@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 48

AND-2.42, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Farkas

Lu Luping

Semesterassistentin

luping.lu@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Wilding

Mathys Ludovic

Assistent

ludovic.mathys@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 42

AND-2.32, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Farkas

Mazidi Manuel

Semesterassistent

manuel.mazidi@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Mazzone Luca

Assistent

luca.mazzone@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 39 30

PLD-F 08, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Kübler

Meisser Luzius

Externer Doktorand

luzius.meisser@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 61 34

PLD-H 04, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

Meyer Kevin

Assistent

kevin.meyer@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 34 31

AND-2.68, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Meyer Patrick

Semesterassistent

patrick.meyer@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Meyer Toni

Semesterassistent

toni.meyer@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Mishra Mrinal

Assistent

mrinal.mishra@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.39, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Ongena

Mukhlynina Lilia

Assistentin

lilia.mukhlynina@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 69

PLM-H 305, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Nyborg

Neziri Arber

Semesterassistent

arber.neziri@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

O'Flynn Kuchulain

Assistent

kuchulain.oflynn@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-F 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Ongena

Parodi Melwin

Semesterassistent

melwin.parodi@bf.uzh.ch

PLC-G 1, Plattenstr. 30, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Pelli Michele

Assistent

michele.pelli@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 39 59

AND-2.35, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Habib

Peng Yushi

Assistentin

yushi.peng@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 635 67 67

PLM-H 321, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Habib

Perillo Chiara

Assistentin

chiara.perillo@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.60, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Battiston

Petrov Vladimir

Assistent

vladimir.petrov@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.60, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Battiston

Raabe Alexander

Assistent

alexander.raabe@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Hens

Ramelli Stefano

Assistent

stefano.ramelli@bf.uzh.ch

PLM-H 318, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wagner

Renggli Mauro

Semesterassistent

mauro.renggli@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Rohr Michael

Assistent

michael.rohr@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Hens

Roncoroni Alan

Assistent

alan.roncoroni@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.60, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Battiston

Rüegg Roger

Externer Doktorand

roger.rueegg@uzh.ch

Details Team Leippold

Sakhanda Daria

Semesterassistentin

daria.sakhanda@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.42, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Schärer Steven

Externer Doktorand

steven.schaerer@uzh.ch

Details Team Leippold

Schelbert Felix

Semesterassistent

felix.schelbert@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Schläfli Roland

Semesterassistent

roland.schlaefli@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Schmid Per

Semesterassistent

per.schmid@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Schmocker David

Doktorand

david.schmocker@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 50

PLD-E 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Tanner

Schneider Roman

Semesterassistent

roman.schneider@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 19 03

PLM-H 319, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wagner

Schnetzer Michael

Externer Doktorand

michael.schnetzer@uzh.ch

Details Team Hens

Schuldenzucker Steffen

Doktorand

steffen.schuldenzucker@uzh.ch

Details Team Battiston

Sicher Jannick

Semesterassistent

jannick.sicher@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 31 59

PLD-E 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Smirnow Alexander

Doktorand

alexander.smirnow@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 42

AND-2.32, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Farkas

Stang Felix

Assistent

felix.stang@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 70

AND-2.70, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Leippold

Stohrer Nef Annina

Assistentin

annina.nef@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.64, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Svaton Michal

Assistent

michal.svaton@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.70, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Leippold

Thoma Alexander David

Assistent

alexander.thoma@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Hens

Titotto Daniele

Assistent

daniele.titotto@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 51 67

AND-2.39, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Ongena

Tosi Adriano

Assistent

adriano.tosi@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-F 08, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Ongena

Ulrych Urban

Assistent

urban.ulrych@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.32, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Paolella

Vargas Carlos

Assistent

carlos.vargas@uzh.ch

PLD-E 02, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Chesney

Walker Patrick

Assistent

patrick.walker@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 40 38

AND-2.36, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Paolella

Wasserberg Philip

Externer Doktorand

philip.wasserberg@uzh.ch

PLD-H 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hens

Wernli Reto

Externer Doktorand

reto.wernli@uzh.ch

Details Team Hens

Woesthoff Mathis

Semesterassistent

mathis.woesthoff@bf.uzh.ch

Details Team Braun Team Liechti

Wolff Vincent Lars

Semesterassistent

vincent.wolff@bf.uzh.ch

PLD-G 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Chesney

Yang Hanlin

Assistent

hanlin.yang@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 45 86

AND-2.70, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Leippold

Zaugg Nik

Semesterassistent

nik.zaugg@bf.uzh.ch

PLC-G 1, Plattenstr. 30, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Zellweger Cedric

Semesterassistent

cedric.zellweger@bf.uzh.ch

PLM-H 322, Plattenstr. 14, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Hegglin Team Wilding

Zgraggen Stephanie

Semesterassistentin

PLC-G 1, Plattenstr. 30, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Zheng Jiani Isabelle

Assistentin

isabelle.zheng@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 37 64

PLD-G 06, Plattenstr. 32, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Chesney

Zhou Ruixuan

Semesterassistent

ruixuan.zhou@bf.uzh.ch

PLC-G 1, Plattenstr. 30, 8032 Zürich

Details Team Wilding

Ziemba William, Prof. Dr.

Professor Emeritus of Financial Modeling and Stochastic Optimization

wtzimi@mac.com

Details