Employee

Prof. Dr. Pablo Koch Medina

Associate Professor of Finance and Insurance
Director Center for Finance and Insurance

pablo.koch@bf.uzh.ch +41 44 634 39 15

AND-2.58, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Senior associate scientist and Scientific assistant

Moreno-Bromberg Santiago, Dr.

Senior Research Associate

santiago.moreno@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 35 96

AND-2.56, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Ravanelli Claudia, Dr.

Senior Research Associate

claudia.ravanelli@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 29 81

AND-2.56, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Sikic Mario, Dr.

mario.sikic@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 56 16

AND-2.68, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Secretariate / Administration

Vögeli Lilian

lilian.voegeli@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 39 46

AND-2.50, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Farkas Team Koch Medina Team Paolella

Assistants / PhD Students

Bergesio Andrea

andrea.bergesio@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.64, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Meyer Kevin

kevin.meyer@bf.uzh.ch

+41 44 634 34 31

AND-2.68, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina

Stohrer Nef Annina

annina.nef@bf.uzh.ch

AND-2.64, Andreasstr. 15, 8050 Zürich

Details Team Koch Medina