Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Banking and Finance

Executive Education

The Department of Finance recognizes knowledge as a valuable asset and a prerequisite for making responsible decisions in both the professional and everyday spheres. That's why the Department of Finance collaborates closely with Executive Education UZH to offer top-notch university-level continuing education.

University-level continuing education is seen as a part of lifelong learning, combining academic rigor with practical orientation. Typically, students bring a university degree and work experience to the table. Deepen your knowledge or gain insights into unrelated fields. Lifelong learning, whether in-person, hybrid, and/or online, has become indispensable in the field of Banking and Finance.

Experienced and aspiring leaders will find suitable continuing education opportunities at Executive Education UZH: thorough, practical, and delivered with dedication by renowned professors and lecturers from the business world.

In the increasing complexity of the financial and real estate realm, it is crucial to recognize connections and structures and understand them both in the market-driven and socio-cultural contexts. The Finance & Real Estate continuing education programs at Executive Education UZH are designed for ambitious professionals and leaders across all disciplines in need of scientifically grounded and practically relevant education in Banking, (Sustainable) Finance, Real Estate, and Urban Management.

Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Institut für Banking und Finance

Weiterbildung

Das Institut für Banking und Finance sieht Wissen als wichtiges Gut und als Voraussetzung, um in der Arbeitswelt und im Alltag verantwortungsbewusste Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Deshalb arbeitet das Institut für Banking und Finance eng mit der Executive Education UZH zusammen, um universitäre Weiterbildung auf höchstem Niveau zu bieten.

Universitäre Weiterbildung versteht sich als Teil des lebenslangen Lernens und verbindet wissenschaftlichen Anspruch mit Praxisorientierung. Die Studierenden bringen in der Regel einen Hochschulabschluss und Berufserfahrung mit. Vertiefen Sie Ihr Wissen oder gewinnen Sie Einblicke in fachfremde Gebiete. Lebenslanges Lernen – sei es in Präsenzform, hybrider Form und/oder online - ist auch im Bereich Banking und Finance nicht mehr aus der Berufspraxis wegzudenken.

Erfahrene und angehende Führungspersönlichkeiten finden bei der Executive Education UZH die passende Weiterbildung: Fundiert, praxisnah und mit Engagement von renommierten Professor:innen und Dozierenden aus der Wirtschaft vermittelt.

In der zunehmenden Komplexität der Finanz- und Immobilienwelt ist es entscheidend, Zusammenhänge und Strukturen zu erkennen und sie sowohl im marktwirtschaftlichen wie im gesellschaftlich-kulturellen Kontext zu verstehen. Die Finance & Real Estate Weiterbildungsprogramme der Executive Education UZH richten sich an ambitionierte Fach- und Führungskräfte aller Richtungen mit Bedarf an wissenschaftlich fundierter und praxisrelevanter Weiterbildung in Banking, (Sustainable) Finance, Real Estate und Urban Management: